If Makayla Was A Principle/Vice Principle ………….

If I was an principle at a elementary school I would, get all the teachers to make a list with their students in their class(10 bullet points on it). On the list it will have what they think some of the schools rules and consequences they think we should have and all ideas are welcome. Then at the end of the week i will collect them. Before that I will need help going through them. So, I will choose students from 5th grade. The week after I get the lists the students I’ve chosen will stay after school for that whole week or until we are finished looking through them and deciding what rules and consequences the should have.

If I was a Vice Principle I would go to all of the classes in the school and talk to each of them and make sure that every one is being treated nicely and or is not struggling with school or family.I would give the kids Kona Ice (FREE) every 2 months. I would take all suggestions that the children or teachers have for me. I will make a drama club and anyone can join and they can audition for parts in the plays (but they don’t have to join). The reason I would do that the anwer is on my last blog called”Makayla and Izzys 20% Project”                Comment below” What would you do as an principle?”  Thank you for reading Makayla’s blog  

Leave a Reply